MY MISSION

UNLEASHING YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND POWER

Whether you are an individual or part of a team, one thing is clear: Winning always needs a strong mind. 
It is my mission as a sport scientist and mental coach to provide cutting-edge services to individuals and teams in the sport performance domain. It is therefore my goal to deliver innovative, proven evidence-based performance solutions to you such that I am assisting you in reaching your mind’s full potential.

SETTING CLEAR OBJECTIVES

Reaching peak performance right in competition; coping with anger, frustration and high pressure; keeping a cool mind in situations of conflict – the demands athletes put on themselves have never been higher and need individual attention. This requires self-confidence, concentration and resilience, all of which are inner strengths that can be developed by mental coaching. In this process we will jointly identify your individual strengths, weaknesses and potentials and work together in systematically enhancing your performance. Victory starts in your mind.

BASED ON SCIENCE

My coaching is based on scientifically proven analyses and methods only. They are the foundations for high quality and effectiveness.

BUILT ON TRUST

As with any personal information that you share with me throughout our partnership, whatever we discuss will remain private and confidential.
This is not only my obligation under the Code of Professional Conduct and Practice, to me it’s a matter of course. My work is based on high ethical values and a healthy dose of sensitivity. If the chemistry is right and you are ready for a trustful and active co-operation, success will be on our side.

MEIN LEITBILD ALS MENTALTRAINER UND SPORTWISSENSCHAFTER

UNGEAHNTE MENTALE KRÄFTE ENTFESSELN

Egal ob einzeln oder in einer Mannschaft: Wer im Leistungssport Erfolge feiern will, muss auch mental topfit sein. 
Als universitär ausgebildeter Sportwissenschafter und Mentaltrainer helfe ich Sportlerinnen und Sportlern aller Disziplinen dabei, ihre mentalen Ressourcen optimal auszuschöpfen und einzusetzen. Und das wirkt sich gleich mehrfach positiv aus: auf die Leistungsfähigkeit und auf die Lebensqualität.

DAS ZIEL KLAR VOR AUGEN

In Wettkampfsituationen punktgenau Höchstleistungen abrufen. Mit Ärger, Frust und hohem Druck umgehen. In Konfliktsituationen kühlen Kopf bewahren. Die Anforderungen, denen Sportlerinnen und Sportler gerecht werden müssen, sind immens hoch und vollkommen individuell. Hier kommt es auf Selbstvertrauen, Konzentration und Nervenstärke an, auf innere Kräfte, die man trainieren kann. Mit gezieltem Mentaltraining identifizieren wir Stärken, Schwächen und Potenziale und arbeiten systematisch an der Verbesserung. Denn das Siegen beginnt im Kopf.

WISSENSCHAFTLICH FUNDIERT

Bei meinen Trainings setze ich ausschließlich Analysen und Trainingsmethoden ein, die wissenschaftlich fundiert und erprobt sind. Sie sind die Basis für die hohe Qualität und Effektivität meiner Trainings.

GANZ IM VERTRAUEN

Alle Athletinnen und Athleten können sich jederzeit sicher sein:
Was wir besprechen, bleibt auch unter uns. Das ist für mich nicht nur eine Sache der gewerberechtlichen Verschwiegenheitspflicht, sondern eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Denn hohe ethische Werte und ein gesundes Maß an Sensibilität bestimmen meine Arbeit. Stimmt dann noch die Chemie und sind die Sportlerinnen und Sportler bereit für eine vertrauensvolle, aktive Zusammenarbeit, ist der Erfolg vorprogrammiert.